New Blu-ray and DVD releases January 21st 2019

New Blu-ray and DVD releases January 21st 2019January 21st:

    A Simple Favour (Blu-ray, 4K Blu-ray and DVD)
    A Star Is Born (1976) (Blu-ray)
    Born Yesterday (1950) (Blu-ray)
    Breakout (Blu-ray Limited Edition)
    Brexit: The Uncivil War (DVD)
    Crazy Rich Asians (Blu-ray, 4K Blu-ray and DVD)
    Diamonds of the Night (Blu-ray)
    Gardens of Stone (Blu-ray Limited Edition)
    Hush… Hush, Sweet Charlotte (The Masters of Cinema Series) (Blu-ray/DVD Double Play)
    Jane Fonda’s Workout Collection (DVD)
    Killjoys Season 4 (Blu-ray and DVD)
    King of Thieves (Blu-ray and DVD)
    Mrs Wilson: The Complete Series (BBC)
    New Year’s Concert: 2019 – Wiener Philharmoniker (Blu-ray and DVD)
    NCIS New Orleans Season 3 (DVD)
    Occupation (Blu-ray and DVD)
    Opera (Blu-ray/DVD Double Play)
    People Just Do Nothing Series 5 (DVD)
    People Just Do Nothing Series 1-5 (DVD)
    R.P.M. (Blu-ray Limited Edition)
    Sawdust and Tinsel (The Criterion Collection) (Blu-ray)
    Skate Kitchen (DVD)
    Speed Kills (DVD)
    Take Me Home: The Complete Miniseries (DVD)
    The Book of Esther (DVD)
    The Children Act (Blu-ray and DVD)
    The Intent 2: The Come Up (DVD)
    The Intent 1 and 2 (DVD)
    The Last Movie (Blu-ray Limited Edition)
    The Marine 6: Close Quarters (DVD)
    The Seagull (Blu-ray and DVD)
    Unikitty Season 1 Part 1 (DVD)
    Vampire Princess Miyu: The Complete Collection (DVD)
    Van Helsing Season 2 (Blu-ray and DVD)
    Waterworld (Blu-ray Limited Edition)

Check out more forthcoming releases here.